Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

30 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chernor K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love the dentist and the staff here. They always go out there way to make you feel comfortable.
Dane G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this place
William W.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Workman and her staff are very knowledgeable. Her state of the art equipment made my appointment quick and easy.
Kristy Renee B.
Submitted 02/09/19
I felt welcome & comfortable
Greg S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Workman is very professional and caring. She created a treatment plan for the work I need, and is very concerned about patient comfort. She takes the time to answer any questions you have! Office environment is amazing too!
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/08/19
All around good experience
Marcy S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Workman is very professional and caring. She is creating a treatment plan for the work I need, and is very concerned about patient comfort.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Workman and her staff are courteous, kind and professional.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great experience! Beautiful office, super nice and professional staff!
Allen T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Workman is great! She's very gentle and does a great job. I'm not a fan of getting work done but she put me at ease by explaining everything and even making it a fun enjoyable experience. They have massage chairs, TV's, and even noise cancelling headphones to use!!! Getting shots are my least favorite thing, but she was so good I didn't feel a thing! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and also really enjoys what she does which makes it a pleasant experience! I will definitely go back for all my dental work!