Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

45 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Comfortable, friendly clean atmosphere worth the time and experience.
Jon N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Workman and her team are the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent service I trust this practice
Chrislaine A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Workman is so sweet and professional. You can tell she cares for your dental health.
Collin H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was so comfortable getting my bridge done, that I embarrassed myself by falling asleep and snoring. You guys are awesome and fun to be around. Recommendations are being done.
Lorrie O.
Submitted 05/31/19
I came in for a routine cleaning and mentioned that I was experiencing some gum pain. The doctor was flexible and addressed the problem without making me reschedule. I am so appreciative!!!
Peter A.
Submitted 05/29/19
On May 29, 2019, I went to Braselton Smile Studio on a scheduled appointment for oral cleanliness of my teeth. I received an amazing professional services from the front desk staff who assisted me with my questions and the computer based information I provided. All the health care staff that rendered service to me were really impeccable. I was nervous most of the time but they calmed me down and treated me like a family of their own. I thank them for their excellent services and words of mouth will go around.
Katie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Nadine is absolutely awesome!! I’m still child like when it comes to going to dentist & always dread it but She goes above & beyond to make every visit a little easier & less stressful for me!
Dana S.
Submitted 05/11/19
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My dental plan was prepared and explained (with options). I was "wowed" by the whole experience. Thank you
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I give them a five star I love everything about them
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I love Braseltonsmilesrudio They’re so professional and they make you feel like family great attitude
Patrice W.
Submitted 04/26/19
The team at Braselton Smile studio was phenomenal!
Barbra S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Beautiful office friendly staff. Very modern and sophisticated. Im sure my grand daughter will be returning. However Im a Senior on a Budget was not affordable for me, I’m 90 years old makes no sense to invest $2000 or more for dentures. But none the less a very lovely office and staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very positive office and the staff, techs, and doctors are all amazing and upbeat. Love the atmosphere there and they go over everything. Thank you so much ❤️
Seretha J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Awesome!!! Considered of my fear and anxiety . Personable staff.
Chernor K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love the dentist and the staff here. They always go out there way to make you feel comfortable.
Dane G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this place
William W.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Workman and her staff are very knowledgeable. Her state of the art equipment made my appointment quick and easy.
Kristy Renee B.
Submitted 02/09/19
I felt welcome & comfortable
Greg S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Workman is very professional and caring. She created a treatment plan for the work I need, and is very concerned about patient comfort. She takes the time to answer any questions you have! Office environment is amazing too!