Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

37 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Service, very professional and good staff. Everyone should get their dental care done there
Cathy W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I've been to several dentists in Georgia, but never experienced such professionalism, family and care as I experienced at Braselton. Happy I found you all Your commercial does you no justice. The atmosphere is awesome. That matters a lot to me. In a nutshell y'all EXCEEDED my expectations. Thank you.
Amanda G.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They also went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Extremely friendly and professional staff, beautiful office with top of the line equipment. Look forward to coming back in the future
Katie B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great staff there - compassionate & attentive - as much as I hate dental work they all seem to make it “not so bad” especially Nadine - she always makes it better ! ! Extra appreciation for her & Doc is one of the best dentist I’ve ever gone to!!! Keep up the good work !!
Emily B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional and thorough. They made sure I was comfortable and had a great experience.
Leslie K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Kittrell S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thanks to Nadine and Lollie for making my experience a remarkable one!
MiChael Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent Staff and Doctor. Good people I will be back.
Roger A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone welcomed me with a smile. Very professional and customer friendly and focused practice. Dr. Workman is really nice!, and she has great staff working for her. Special thanks to Elaine and Kenya!
Collin H.
Submitted 07/17/19
This was my best dentist visit ever. I literally was able to dum with my fingers and almost fell asleep
Anna G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Workman is very personable and took extra time with my treatment plan. All of the staff was extremely generous of my comfort level and provided excellent dental services all around.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Comfortable, friendly clean atmosphere worth the time and experience.
Jon N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Workman and her team are the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent service I trust this practice
Chrislaine A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Workman is so sweet and professional. You can tell she cares for your dental health.
Collin H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was so comfortable getting my bridge done, that I embarrassed myself by falling asleep and snoring. You guys are awesome and fun to be around. Recommendations are being done.
Lorrie O.
Submitted 05/31/19
I came in for a routine cleaning and mentioned that I was experiencing some gum pain. The doctor was flexible and addressed the problem without making me reschedule. I am so appreciative!!!
Peter A.
Submitted 05/29/19
On May 29, 2019, I went to Braselton Smile Studio on a scheduled appointment for oral cleanliness of my teeth. I received an amazing professional services from the front desk staff who assisted me with my questions and the computer based information I provided. All the health care staff that rendered service to me were really impeccable. I was nervous most of the time but they calmed me down and treated me like a family of their own. I thank them for their excellent services and words of mouth will go around.
Katie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Nadine is absolutely awesome!! I’m still child like when it comes to going to dentist & always dread it but She goes above & beyond to make every visit a little easier & less stressful for me!