Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

27 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collin H.
Submitted 07/17/19
This was my best dentist visit ever. I literally was able to dum with my fingers and almost fell asleep
Anna G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Workman is very personable and took extra time with my treatment plan. All of the staff was extremely generous of my comfort level and provided excellent dental services all around.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Comfortable, friendly clean atmosphere worth the time and experience.
Jon N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Workman and her team are the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent service I trust this practice
Chrislaine A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Workman is so sweet and professional. You can tell she cares for your dental health.
Collin H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was so comfortable getting my bridge done, that I embarrassed myself by falling asleep and snoring. You guys are awesome and fun to be around. Recommendations are being done.
Lorrie O.
Submitted 05/31/19
I came in for a routine cleaning and mentioned that I was experiencing some gum pain. The doctor was flexible and addressed the problem without making me reschedule. I am so appreciative!!!
Peter A.
Submitted 05/29/19
On May 29, 2019, I went to Braselton Smile Studio on a scheduled appointment for oral cleanliness of my teeth. I received an amazing professional services from the front desk staff who assisted me with my questions and the computer based information I provided. All the health care staff that rendered service to me were really impeccable. I was nervous most of the time but they calmed me down and treated me like a family of their own. I thank them for their excellent services and words of mouth will go around.
Katie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Nadine is absolutely awesome!! I’m still child like when it comes to going to dentist & always dread it but She goes above & beyond to make every visit a little easier & less stressful for me!
Dana S.
Submitted 05/11/19
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My dental plan was prepared and explained (with options). I was "wowed" by the whole experience. Thank you
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I give them a five star I love everything about them
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I love Braseltonsmilesrudio They’re so professional and they make you feel like family great attitude
Patrice W.
Submitted 04/26/19
The team at Braselton Smile studio was phenomenal!
Barbra S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Beautiful office friendly staff. Very modern and sophisticated. Im sure my grand daughter will be returning. However Im a Senior on a Budget was not affordable for me, I’m 90 years old makes no sense to invest $2000 or more for dentures. But none the less a very lovely office and staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very positive office and the staff, techs, and doctors are all amazing and upbeat. Love the atmosphere there and they go over everything. Thank you so much ❤️
Seretha J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Awesome!!! Considered of my fear and anxiety . Personable staff.
Chernor K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love the dentist and the staff here. They always go out there way to make you feel comfortable.
Dane G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this place
William W.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Workman and her staff are very knowledgeable. Her state of the art equipment made my appointment quick and easy.