Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

49 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmin M.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff is great and explained everything that is being done while I’m there
Madeleine C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love the staff here. They are all super nice and friendly. Very professional and make you feel welcome. There was NO shame given or felt from them about my situation. The confidence that I gained about myself after the treatment I got is worth everything.
Cecilia S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very friendly. Cleanliness was great way to keep co workers and patients healthy
Joy S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very friendly staff. Love the clean and appealing look of the office. The overall vibe here is great and upbeat. Love the good, diverse music playing!
Dessie G.
Submitted 05/11/20
My visit was amazing the staff is great. They have a safety screening in place upon your arrival.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/18/20
Absolutely excellent especially with a pandemic going on.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was difficult for me trying to figure out how to connect to the virtual chat. Therefore Dr. Workman just did a consult over the phn. Thank God! I was in so much pain. And am so grateful to her for calling me in a perscription for an antibiotic. On my way to healing! Thank you so much!
Lawanda B.
Submitted 02/28/20
In and out. I was seen on time, I arrived early enough to be checked in. Dr. Workman asked me questions about my procedure, let me know of the progress and chatted for like 2 min. I like that it isn't all business all the time. But a smile, how's the family, down to business and see you next time. I am excited to see the end progress. ❤
Latrina S.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had the BEST experience at Braselton Smile Studio. Everyone was so friendly and took their time to explain everything in detail. They make sure you're comfortable and Kennaw was Amazing.
Sian M.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff were very professional and experienced in caring for my needs. I felt calm and reassured that I would be provided with great care. Thank you Braselton Smiles!!!
Latess A.
Submitted 12/15/19
Professional staff, great customer service!
Andrea R.
Submitted 12/07/19
My expirience was great! The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable during my treatment.
Bill B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Service, very professional and good staff. Everyone should get their dental care done there
Cathy W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I've been to several dentists in Georgia, but never experienced such professionalism, family and care as I experienced at Braselton. Happy I found you all Your commercial does you no justice. The atmosphere is awesome. That matters a lot to me. In a nutshell y'all EXCEEDED my expectations. Thank you.
Amanda G.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They also went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Extremely friendly and professional staff, beautiful office with top of the line equipment. Look forward to coming back in the future
Katie B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great staff there - compassionate & attentive - as much as I hate dental work they all seem to make it “not so bad” especially Nadine - she always makes it better ! ! Extra appreciation for her & Doc is one of the best dentist I’ve ever gone to!!! Keep up the good work !!
Emily B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional and thorough. They made sure I was comfortable and had a great experience.
Leslie K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Kittrell S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thanks to Nadine and Lollie for making my experience a remarkable one!