Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS

Dentist located in Braselton, GA

17 total reviews

Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Braselton Smile Studio: Oluyemi Workman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana S.
Submitted 05/11/19
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My dental plan was prepared and explained (with options). I was "wowed" by the whole experience. Thank you
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I give them a five star I love everything about them
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
I love Braseltonsmilesrudio They’re so professional and they make you feel like family great attitude
Patrice W.
Submitted 04/26/19
The team at Braselton Smile studio was phenomenal!
Barbra S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Beautiful office friendly staff. Very modern and sophisticated. Im sure my grand daughter will be returning. However Im a Senior on a Budget was not affordable for me, I’m 90 years old makes no sense to invest $2000 or more for dentures. But none the less a very lovely office and staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very positive office and the staff, techs, and doctors are all amazing and upbeat. Love the atmosphere there and they go over everything. Thank you so much ❤️
Seretha J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Awesome!!! Considered of my fear and anxiety . Personable staff.
Chernor K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love the dentist and the staff here. They always go out there way to make you feel comfortable.
Dane G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this place
William W.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great experience! Dr. Workman and her staff are very knowledgeable. Her state of the art equipment made my appointment quick and easy.
Kristy Renee B.
Submitted 02/09/19
I felt welcome & comfortable
Greg S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Workman is very professional and caring. She created a treatment plan for the work I need, and is very concerned about patient comfort. She takes the time to answer any questions you have! Office environment is amazing too!
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/08/19
All around good experience
Marcy S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Workman is very professional and caring. She is creating a treatment plan for the work I need, and is very concerned about patient comfort.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Workman and her staff are courteous, kind and professional.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great experience! Beautiful office, super nice and professional staff!
Allen T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Workman is great! She's very gentle and does a great job. I'm not a fan of getting work done but she put me at ease by explaining everything and even making it a fun enjoyable experience. They have massage chairs, TV's, and even noise cancelling headphones to use!!! Getting shots are my least favorite thing, but she was so good I didn't feel a thing! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and also really enjoys what she does which makes it a pleasant experience! I will definitely go back for all my dental work!